2018 Schedule

Register and join the club online  –>>http://icerace.motorsportreg.com/ 

*Sunday, January 7, 2018 – – – T.B.A.

 *Sunday, January 14, 2018  – – – T.B.A. 

*Sunday, January 21, 2018  – – – T.B.A.

*Sunday, January 28, 2018  – – – T.B.A.

 *Sunday, February 4, 2018 – – –  T.B.A.

*Sat. Feb. 10 & Sun., February 11, 2018 – – –  Lake George Winter Carnival, Lake George, NY

*Sunday, February 18, 2018  – – – T.B.A.

 * Sat. Feb. 24 & Sun. Feb. 25, 2018 – – – Lake George Winter Carnival, Lake George, NY 

*Sunday, March 4, 2018 – – – T.B.A.

   2017 – A.M.E.C. Annual Awards Banquet – To Be Held In Conjunction With Our Annual Meeting In January 2018. Date And Time To Be Announced. 

T.B.A. – To Be Announced

*Additional Saturday Dates May Be Added If Weather Conditions Dictate A Shorter Than Usual Racing Season.

Please, always call ahead or check in the Latest News before going to an event. Due to weather and ice thickness, locations of events can change at the last minute. Phone numbers and E-mail addresses can be found on the Main page.